Marcus Smart  

Marcus Smart

YGC36 Coaching Staff

Vonzell Thomas            Director /Head Coach        Coachvon@ygc36hoops.com


George Clay                 Coach/ Lead Recruiter       Coachclay@ygc36hoops.com


Brandon Henderson     Asst. 2018s                  Coachbrandon@ygc36hoops.com


Angela Johnson          Operations coordinator          Ajohnson@ygc36hoops.com


Sean Phillips                2021 Head Coach             Coachsean@ygc36hoops.com


Clarke Overlander        2020 Coach                     Coachclarke@ygc36hoops.com


Charles Ellis                  2021 Asst. Coach          Coachcharles@ygc36hoops.com


Paul Chapinduka           2020 Coach                       Coachpaul@ygc36hoops.com


David Watson           Unisgned Sr. Team            Coachwatson@ygc36hoops.com


Jason Lott                    2019 Head coach             Coachjason@ygc36hoops.com


Deon Barrett                2023 Head Coach             Coachdeon@ygc36hoops.com


Lee Nailon                  2018 Assistant Coach         Coachnailon@ygc36hoops.com

                              Big man development Coach