Marcus Smart  

Marcus Smart

YGC36 Coaching Staff

Vonzell Thomas            Director /Head Coach        Coachvon@ygc36hoops.com


George Clay                 Coach/ Lead Recruiter       Coachclay@ygc36hoops.com


Mike Edwards                 2022 Head coach           Coachmike@Ygc36hoops.com

                                  Director of 2nd-8th grade


Brandon Henderson       Asst. 2019s                  Coachbrandon@ygc36hoops.com


Brendon Broadnax           Recruiter                             Brendon@ygc36hoops.com


Angela Johnson          Operations coordinator          Ajohnson@ygc36hoops.com


Sean Phillips                 2021 Head Coach             Coachsean@ygc36hoops.com


Clarke Overlander         2020 Coach                     Coachclarke@ygc36hoops.com


Charles Ellis                  2019 Silver Coach                         817-779-0574


Paul Chapinduka           2020 Head Coach                         682-221-7439    


David Watson             Unisgned Sr. Team            Coachwatson@ygc36hoops.com


Gregory Hopkins         2026 (Dfw)Head Coach           GHopkins@ygc36hoops.com


Ashton Smith               2026 FW Head coach        Coachashton@ygc36hoops.com


Asa Smith            Asst Operations Coordinator           Asmith84@ygc36hoops.com


David Chavolich           2027/28 Head coach                      817-808-8609


Johnathan Banks             2019 Asst                                    682-239-0609


Leandre Brown                 2022 Asst                                   817-798-6487